Electric Vehicle Working Group Membership Balance Matrix

Name	Areas of	Location	Geographic Diversity		
Organization	Expertise/Representation		Rural	Urban	Suburban
Michael Berube, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Sustainable Transportation and Fuels	Department of Energy	Washington, D.C.	X	x	x
Kelsey Owens, Senior Electric Vehicle Policy Advisor Office of the Secretary – Office of Policy	Department of Transportation	Washington, D.C.	х	x	x
Dr. David Haugen, Director of OTAQ's Testing and Advanced Technology Division	Environmental Protection Agency	Michigan	х	x	x
Mark Dowd, Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets	Council on Environmental Quality	Washington, D.C.	x	x	х
Crystal Philcox, Assistant Commissioner Office of Travel, Transportation and Logistics	General Services Administration	Virginia	x	x	X
Victoria Stephen, Director Next Generation Delivery Vehicle Program Fleet Management & Electrification Strategy	United States Postal Service	Washington, D.C.	x	x	x
John Bozzella President & CEO, Alliance of Automotive Innovation	Light duty electric vehicles	Washington, D.C.	x	x	x
Rakesh Aneja Head of e-mobility, Daimler	Medium- heavy-duty electric vehicles	Oregon	x	x	x
Denise Gray, Head of External Affairs, LG Chem	Manufacturing of electric vehicle batteries	Michigan	x	х	x
TBD	Owner, operator, or manufacturer of electric vehicle charging equipment				
Nadia El Mallakh Vice President, Clean Transportation and Strategic Partnerships, Xcel Energy	Public utility industry, Energy Provider Industry	Minnesota	х	x	x
Danielle Sass Byrnett, NARUC, Senior Director	Public utility regulator	Washington, D.C.	x	x	x

Name Organization	Areas of	Location	Geographic Diversity		
	Expertise/Representation		Rural	Urban	Suburban
Dean Bushey, Senior VP of Sustainability TravelCenters of America	Transportation fueling distribution	Ohio	x		x
Doug Greenhaus, VP of reg affairs, environment, and safety, NADA	Automotive dealing	Virginia	x	х	x
TBD	For-hire passenger transportation				
John Giles Mayor Mesa, AZ	Local Governments	Arizona			x
Kofi Wakhisi Chair, AMPO Technical Committee Planning Administrator - ARC	Regional transportation or planning	Georgia		x	
Joung Lee, Chief Policy Officer AASHTO	State departments of transportation	Washington, D.C.	x	x	x
Cassie Powers, Senior Managing Director NASEO	State departments of energy or energy planners	Virginia	x	x	x
Laura Chace, CEO ITS-America	Intelligent transportation systems and technologies	Washington, D.C.	x	х	x
Kevin Gotinsky Top Administrative Assistant, EV Strategies Department, UAW	Labor organizations	Michigan	x	x	x
Mike Roeth, CEO NACFE	Trucking industry	Indiana	x	x	X
Barak Myers United and Eastern tribes	Tribal governments	Tennessee	x		х
Henrik Holland Global Head of EVs, Prologis	Property development industry	California		х	
Charles T Brown Founder and Managing Principal Equitable Cities, LLC	Climate Equity	New Jersey	X	x	x

In accordance with Executive Order 13985, member selection was based on a fair, just, and impartial assessment of qualifications. Membership solicitation was open to the public at large through a Federal Register posting.